play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01282 344724 | 07441 911711

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

At Read Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Read Car Company

5 Read Car Company
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A6

    By Mihai P on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing company! Would recommend, the car is just amazing!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 22/06/17

    Mihai, Thankyou for your review


  • 5

    SUPURB SUPURB SUPURB!!!!

    By Marc C on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jonathan was totally professional, efficient and most importantly friendly from the start to finish!! They offered a very good P/x with a very competitive retail price on a SUPURB top of the range Mercedes I'll definitely be buying another car from them again!!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 22/06/17

    Marc, A Supurb review thankyou, nice to meet you, regards jonathan


  • 5

    Very good

    By Margret H on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient, no pressure and totally hassle free

    Reply from Read Car Company on 17/06/17

    Margret, Thankyou for the kind review, bet the roofs not been up since you got it, Jonathan


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Rudge B on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jonathan made it very easy for us to buy a car unseen. We drove some 200 miles to view, test drive and complete the deal. The car was exactly as presented and we are delighted. The transfer and registration process worked exactly as he described, including transfer of private plates. We would certainly do business with him again.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/06/17

    Rudge, Thankyou for the great review, sure the car will feel more like yours with the number on, jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Philip B on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in every way. This is the second car I have purchased from the company.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/06/17

    Philip, Thankyou for taking the time for our great review, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Amanda T on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, honest and trustworthy. It was a pleasant buying experience and I would definitely buy from them again. They went above and beyond and stayed open late for me to collect at a time that was convenient to me. Thank you

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/06/17

    Amanda, Thankyou for the great review, enjoy your new car, watch out for those posts..Joe!! Jonathan


  • 5

    Great service, great car, great price!

    By Alexander L on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, no pressure sales service. An excellent car at a great price from a great garage.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/06/17

    Alex, Thanks for your review, nice to meet you Jonathan


  • 5

    Mercedes SLK

    By Christine R on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality vehicles and professional salesman

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/06/17

    Christine, Thankyou for the review, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Read Car Company Fair friendly and good

    By Barry M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative. Every query was answered to make the purchase as smoothly as possible. Have purchased our last two cars from Read Car Company. Only due to old age of our car that we bought a later model.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 13/05/17

    Barry/Pat, lovely to meet you both, enjoy your new, low mileage, car, Regards Jonathan


  • 5

    A pleasuable way to purchase a car

    By Alan R on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Freelander from the Read Car Company. Buying a car, particularly for a large sum of money, can be a stressful experience. However, Jonathan the owner, made the whole process a pleasure. I would highly recommend a visit and a chat with him if you are in the market for a new car.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 12/05/17

    Alan, thankyou for the great review, it was a pleasure dealing with you, jonathan


‹ Prev Next ›