play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

At Read Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward purchase.

    By SCOTT T on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Small dealer giving the personal touch. Car bought was in excellent condition. Would recommend.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 24/10/16

    Thankyou Scott Regards Adam and Jonathan


  • 5

    No hassle

    By METACK S on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice friendly local dealer. Wide choice of cars. Serviced and mot for us and even did a deal on taxing it. No hassle car seller.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 15/10/16

    Thankyou for the kind review, hope it was n't any hassle!!


  • 5

    Read Car Company A+

    By ROY G on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently travelled from Northern Ireland to buy a car from Read Car Company. I had searched for weeks to find the car I was looking for, and found it in excellent condition and at a reasonable price at Read car company. I dealt with Adam who could not have been more helpful, I would highly recommend Read car company to anyone, they have a very high standard of stock and are a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/10/16

    Thankyou for taking the time to give us a great review Adam and Jonathan


  • 5

    Great car and quality service

    By JONATHAN E on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2011 VW Tiguan from Read Car Company, the service was excellent and staff very friendly. The prices were very competitive and gave me a good deal on a trade in. The car has so far been fantastic and we love it. Would definitely recommend if you are considering a purchase.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/10/16

    Thankyou for the nice review jonathan


  • 5

    Best Quality and Honest Service

    By GIA G on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a particular model of Peugeot 3008 for 12mths, I finally found it at Read car company. I was so impressed by their easy website, prompt, courteous, Non-pushy response to my initial enquiry, right through to the final stage of purchasing. They were the only supplier I found where the details & pictures on the net were 100% accurate and matched the car. As a newly divorced woman, buying a car on my own for the first time was daunting, so clarity, simplicity, being easy to find and being what they said on the tin was great for me. The test drive was relaxed, unrushed, Johnathan answered all questions honestly without making me feel silly and offered a fair price for my car. At short notice, I couldn’t collect the car on the arranged day. Adam offered to deliver it to me, over 30mls away. On delivery, the car controls were explained to me again, he helped me fill out the docs for my private reg. Very efficient & all with a smile!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 16/11/16

    Thankyou Gia, for our 5star review, very kind words.


‹ Prev Next ›

Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 11:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
BURNLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
BB12 7NZ