play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying my new mini countryman

    By Sheila S on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to pick my new car up today from Read Car Company jonathan was so very kind to bring it to my house last week for me to see .He was so very helpfui and i would recommend this company for there first class service

    Reply from Read Car Company on 05/04/17

    Thankyou for the great review Sheila, it was lovely to meet you both. Regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Brilliant perfect and highly recommend

    By Aaron W on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great trade in price the car is perfect and any problems have been sorted with no hassle great customer service and brilliant people skills

    Reply from Read Car Company on 05/04/17

    Thankyou for the great review, will get the key sorted in the next few days, looking forward to seeing the car running around locally Best wishes Jonathan


  • 5

    bought a audi tt very pleased with it

    By JULIE C on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly ,easy to deal with would recommend

    Reply from Read Car Company on 22/03/17

    Julie Thankyou for the review Regards Jonathan and Adam


  • 5

    Love my new car !!!

    By SHERRY L on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a conversation with Adam regarding a car, We travelled from Lincolnshire to purchase it. Car was exactly as described on the website. Excellent service from beginning to end. Adam and Jonathan were friendly, knowledgable and we had a lovely smooth hand over with the car. Would definitely be returning in the future, and will be recommending these guys to friends and family .

    Reply from Read Car Company on 22/03/17

    Sherry Great review Thankyou, glad you were happy with your new car Adam and Jonathan


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from Read Car Company

    By AMBER C on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Read Car Company has been a positive one! The overall service has been really professional, curtious and approachable. The vehicle for sale was competitively priced and they went the 'extra mile' on customer service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/03/17

    Amber, Thankyou for taking the time to review us, looking forward to seeing the car around with your plate on it Regards Jonathan and Adam


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By MARK A on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car. Very friendly service. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 16/03/17

    Mark, thankyou for your review, enjoy the car regards Adam and Jonathan


  • 5

    Yes good car garage

    By JORDAN B on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seem trustworthy, car is immaculate haven't had any problems so far. Would recommend

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/03/17

    Jordan, Thanks for the review, enjoy your new Mercedes


  • 5

    Nice car...Nice experience...

    By ALAN C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having just bought my second vehicle from Read cars I find them helpful, friendly and easy to deal with......All the cars that I saw appeared to be of a high standard. Lots of executive cars to view....Anyone particularly looking for a higher end car would not be disappointed with Read cars.....

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/03/17

    Alan Thanks for the review and your repeat custom Kind Regards Adam and Jonathan


  • 5

    Great Personal Service.

    By MARK B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, personal service from start to finish. No pressure sale and a fair price for my part ex. All round great car buying experience.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/03/17

    Mark Thanks for a great review, enjoy your BMW Regards Adam and Jonathan


  • 5

    First Class Experience!!

    By CHIJIOKE M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Read Car Company was 1st Class. Adam and Jonathan were very sincerely straightforward and helpful. They answered all the questions I had, some of which may be considered 'silly'. Adam took his time to explain stuffs and made sure I was happy with the Mercedes before paying. No pressures!! The Mercedes was very neat, good mileage, good complete service history: no hidden issues. It was worth travelling over 120miles for! Great Dealership! Great Customer Service!!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 20/02/17

    CJ Thankyou for the great review, glad you are happy with your purchase it was good to meet you regards Adam and Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ