play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader with verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful staff that are easy to deal with

    By Nick O on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and very easy to deal with, no pushy sales people

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/03/19

    Nick, Thanks for taking the time to review us, regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Read Car Company

    By david D on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from seeing car initially to picking it up, bought many cars over the years but this by far the most pleasurable, no hard sell or offers of additional products, and a great price

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/03/19

    David, Thankyou for the great review, hope your son enjoys the car as much as he looked like he would when he collected it, regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Alastair S on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very friendly and approachable. When I arrived to a pre-booked appointment the car was sat out front, washed and ready for a test drive. Would definitely recommend Read Car Co.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 02/03/19

    Alastair, Thanks for the great review nice to meet you, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Stefni O on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Read Car Company - they were honest, well priced and I would definitely use them again. Not your usual used car salesmen! Thanks

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/02/19

    Thanks for the great review included my favourite word honest which means a lot to me, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Very pleased with the car.

    By Paul O on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Paul described the car exactly how it was. I would use Read Car Company again next time I buy a vehicle.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/02/19

    Paul, Thanks for the great review was nice to meet you, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Colin B on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and helpful salesman would recommended to anyone

    Reply from Read Car Company on 06/02/19

    Colin, Thankyou for the nice review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Pleasurable and personal

    By Jennifer W on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience. The salesman listened to my needs and presented suitable options without being pushy. Thank you for a personal experience.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 30/01/19

    Jennifer, Thankyou for the great review, enjoy the car, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Read car company

    By William C on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with .No pressure when buying. Vehicle as described.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 22/01/19

    Thankyou for the review regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Emily S on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman who assisted me was extremely helpful and friendly. There were no pushy sales tactics and the whole process was very smooth. Everything was clearly explained and it all felt very personal.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 17/01/19

    Emily, nice to meet you both and thankyou for the review, Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    You need a car? You need Read!

    By Lee A on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t speak highly enough of the customer service I received at Read Car Company. Paul was fantastic and the car I purchased is immaculate and great value for money.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 17/01/19

    Lee, Thankyou for the very kind review glad you love the car, Regards Paul and Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
BURNLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
BB12 7NZ