play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

At Read Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from Read Car Company

    By AMBER C on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Read Car Company has been a positive one! The overall service has been really professional, curtious and approachable. The vehicle for sale was competitively priced and they went the 'extra mile' on customer service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/03/17

    Amber, Thankyou for taking the time to review us, looking forward to seeing the car around with your plate on it Regards Jonathan and Adam


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By MARK A on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car. Very friendly service. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 16/03/17

    Mark, thankyou for your review, enjoy the car regards Adam and Jonathan


  • 5

    Yes good car garage

    By JORDAN B on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seem trustworthy, car is immaculate haven't had any problems so far. Would recommend

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/03/17

    Jordan, Thanks for the review, enjoy your new Mercedes


  • 5

    Nice car...Nice experience...

    By ALAN C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having just bought my second vehicle from Read cars I find them helpful, friendly and easy to deal with......All the cars that I saw appeared to be of a high standard. Lots of executive cars to view....Anyone particularly looking for a higher end car would not be disappointed with Read cars.....

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/03/17

    Alan Thanks for the review and your repeat custom Kind Regards Adam and Jonathan


  • 5

    Great Personal Service.

    By MARK B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, personal service from start to finish. No pressure sale and a fair price for my part ex. All round great car buying experience.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/03/17

    Mark Thanks for a great review, enjoy your BMW Regards Adam and Jonathan


  • 5

    First Class Experience!!

    By CHIJIOKE M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Read Car Company was 1st Class. Adam and Jonathan were very sincerely straightforward and helpful. They answered all the questions I had, some of which may be considered 'silly'. Adam took his time to explain stuffs and made sure I was happy with the Mercedes before paying. No pressures!! The Mercedes was very neat, good mileage, good complete service history: no hidden issues. It was worth travelling over 120miles for! Great Dealership! Great Customer Service!!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 20/02/17

    CJ Thankyou for the great review, glad you are happy with your purchase it was good to meet you regards Adam and Jonathan


  • 5

    Nice guys and great car

    By STEPHEN W on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a really nice Jaguar XF, the guys at Read Car Company were great. A simple look around, test drive and a simple on the spot px price for my car and a week later I was driving home in my new car.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 12/02/17

    Thanks Steve, pleasure to sell you our car, and a lovely p/x BMW 520d, enjoy your new Jaguar XF Regards Jonathan and Adam


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By SIANNE S on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent buying experience! A very honest and helpful dealership. Adam was brilliant to deal with and he helped to work a test drive in around my work hours. When finishing the deal, Adam was off work sick but met me at the dealership to hand over the keys. Outstanding customer service - thank you for a great buying experience. I would highly reccomend this dealership.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/01/17

    Thankyou for a great review, happy new year to you Regards Adam


  • 5

    No problems and if any sorted quickly

    By PAUL K on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made contact firstly by telephone and was given an honest assessment of the potential car being purchased, visted and was giuided through the veichle and its history honestly by Adam, there was a small issue with the car which was rectified immediately and we gladly returned to purchase a good clean and reliable car, all in all a good experience and a pleasure doing business with Adam and Read Motor Company.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 21/12/16

    Paul Thankyou for the review, glad we got everything sorted to your satisfaction Regards Adam


  • 5

    A satisfied customer, I'd go again

    By PHIL M on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A quality car at a competitive price and a pleasant and easy experience with Adam at Read Car Sales.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 06/12/16

    Thankyou for the kind review Phil


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 11:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
BURNLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
BB12 7NZ