play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my new car.

    By jayne F on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second to none service, quick and very professional service. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone, nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/06/19

    Many thanks Jayne for the review, best regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend this company.

    By stacey A on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, talked everything through and made sure I was happy with everything.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/06/19

    Stacey, many thanks for the great review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Bought a skoda Octavia from these company

    By augustine O on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice customer relation and the Cari bought from read car company was absolutely flawless.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/06/19

    Thankyou for the kind review


  • 5

    Top service would definitely recommend

    By soraya M on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better service level from a car company. The gentlemen were superb,and responded promptly to my questions even out of hours. Nothing was too much trouble, the salesman sorted my finance and offered to pick me up from home so I could collect my new car. The car itself was better than described and was of a high quality. I'll definitely recommend these guys, 5 star service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/05/19

    Soraya, Thankyou for the great review, hope you have figured out all the features but you know where we are if you need any help, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Wish I had found them years ago. Terrific service.

    By stephanie B on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    OK, here's a confession for all you petrol heads reading this - buying a car is not my idea of having fun. I do not like pushy salesmen or being talked down to, or simply ignored. I once went to a main dealership and was interrogated by a form-filling commission hunter for half an hour before being allowed to sit in a car. It was a dog, but even had it been the finest on the block I would not have bought the car. Visiting Read Car Company was completely different. It was relaxed, everyone was courteous, there was no pressure, questions were answered fully, and the paperwork was meticulous. What more would you want? I would not hesitate to recommend Read Car Company to anyone.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/05/19

    Stephanie, What a fantastic review, makes the job more worthwhile knowing you enjoyed the car buying experience with us, Thankyou Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent service and great staff

    By kimberley M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service m, highly recommend

    Reply from Read Car Company on 17/05/19

    Kimberley and Gary, Thankyou for the review, Regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    great sales experience

    By michelle B on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful & friendly, honest opinions given did everything we asked.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/05/19

    Michelle, Thankyou for taking time to complete the review, kind regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Paul Read Cars

    By william D on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Paul Read Cars. A bit out of the way but it was worth the journey to find a very nice car. Very helpful and stayed in touch throughout. No problems at all. Billy Dee

    Reply from Read Car Company on 25/04/19

    Billy, Thanks for the great review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Happy To Recommend Read Car Co

    By Denis B on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Problem free trade in and purchase transaction with Read Car Co. Our dealings with them were cordial and very thorough

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/04/19

    Denis, Thankyou for the excellent review, nice to meet you, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By claire W on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Read Car Company enough. They carried out every task they promised to do to ensure the car we bought was 100% right. We live in the Isle of Man and Read Car Company went above and beyond and took the car to Heysham for us so it could go on the boat. The car was serviced and had everything we needed corrected. Everything was made super easy and the car is perfect! I feel it is very rare to have 100% trust and so I will definitely be back when we need our next car!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 05/04/19

    Claire, Thankyou for the great review, it was a pleasure sorting everything out for you, enjoy your new car, kind regards Paul and Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ