play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying new car from read car company

    By craig M on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service very easy to deal with took a test drive and got all my questions answered highly recommend great service from Paul and Jonathan at read car company

    Reply from Read Car Company on 30/03/19

    Craig, Thankyou for your great review, was realy good to meet you, enjoy your new car, regards paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Very good to deal with

    By anne H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free good price for exchange,great new car,would recommend.Anne H.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 21/03/19

    Anne, Thankyou for the great review, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anne C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very hassle free from start to finish, highly recommended by me! He went above and beyond to accommodate me during a family crisis.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/03/19

    Anne, Thankyou for the kind review, best regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Helpful staff that are easy to deal with

    By Nick O on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and very easy to deal with, no pushy sales people

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/03/19

    Nick, Thanks for taking the time to review us, regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Read Car Company

    By david D on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from seeing car initially to picking it up, bought many cars over the years but this by far the most pleasurable, no hard sell or offers of additional products, and a great price

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/03/19

    David, Thankyou for the great review, hope your son enjoys the car as much as he looked like he would when he collected it, regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Alastair S on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very friendly and approachable. When I arrived to a pre-booked appointment the car was sat out front, washed and ready for a test drive. Would definitely recommend Read Car Co.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 02/03/19

    Alastair, Thanks for the great review nice to meet you, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Stefni O on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Read Car Company - they were honest, well priced and I would definitely use them again. Not your usual used car salesmen! Thanks

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/02/19

    Thanks for the great review included my favourite word honest which means a lot to me, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Very pleased with the car.

    By Paul O on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Paul described the car exactly how it was. I would use Read Car Company again next time I buy a vehicle.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/02/19

    Paul, Thanks for the great review was nice to meet you, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Colin B on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and helpful salesman would recommended to anyone

    Reply from Read Car Company on 06/02/19

    Colin, Thankyou for the nice review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Pleasurable and personal

    By Jennifer W on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience. The salesman listened to my needs and presented suitable options without being pushy. Thank you for a personal experience.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 30/01/19

    Jennifer, Thankyou for the great review, enjoy the car, Regards Paul and Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ