play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader with verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Read car company

    By philip F on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Didn’t rush me and went through everything in detail. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 26/07/19

    Could not ask for anything more thankyou regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Buying our car

    By hilary K on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the sales was a pleasant and easy experience, trying to deal with the guy in the workshop when I went back to try and sort out a problem was the exact opposite!!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 20/07/19

    Thankyou for the kind review for Read Car co, as you know the garage is a seperate business from us which we sub contract our work to I know you did not get off to the best of starts with them but hopefully all is sorted now please if there is anything in future just liaise with Paul, Regards Jonathan


  • 5

    I recomend this car company

    By marian E on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the car was as described and the dealer is very helpful.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/07/19

    Thankyou for the great review enjoy the car as soon as you can, Paul


  • 5

    Great service

    By nigel H on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful service which I would recommend

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/07/19

    Nigel, Thankyou for taking the time to give us a great review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Buying my new car.

    By jayne F on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second to none service, quick and very professional service. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone, nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/06/19

    Many thanks Jayne for the review, best regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend this company.

    By stacey A on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, talked everything through and made sure I was happy with everything.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/06/19

    Stacey, many thanks for the great review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Bought a skoda Octavia from these company

    By augustine O on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice customer relation and the Cari bought from read car company was absolutely flawless.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/06/19

    Thankyou for the kind review


  • 5

    Top service would definitely recommend

    By soraya M on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better service level from a car company. The gentlemen were superb,and responded promptly to my questions even out of hours. Nothing was too much trouble, the salesman sorted my finance and offered to pick me up from home so I could collect my new car. The car itself was better than described and was of a high quality. I'll definitely recommend these guys, 5 star service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/05/19

    Soraya, Thankyou for the great review, hope you have figured out all the features but you know where we are if you need any help, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Wish I had found them years ago. Terrific service.

    By stephanie B on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    OK, here's a confession for all you petrol heads reading this - buying a car is not my idea of having fun. I do not like pushy salesmen or being talked down to, or simply ignored. I once went to a main dealership and was interrogated by a form-filling commission hunter for half an hour before being allowed to sit in a car. It was a dog, but even had it been the finest on the block I would not have bought the car. Visiting Read Car Company was completely different. It was relaxed, everyone was courteous, there was no pressure, questions were answered fully, and the paperwork was meticulous. What more would you want? I would not hesitate to recommend Read Car Company to anyone.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/05/19

    Stephanie, What a fantastic review, makes the job more worthwhile knowing you enjoyed the car buying experience with us, Thankyou Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent service and great staff

    By kimberley M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service m, highly recommend

    Reply from Read Car Company on 17/05/19

    Kimberley and Gary, Thankyou for the review, Regards Jonathan and Paul


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
BURNLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
BB12 7NZ