play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda Yeti purchase

    By Joy W on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless. Read Car Co. knew the car well and what they didn't have to hand was quickly provided with a return call. Plain speaking and easy to do business with. Due to the lock down this was a click and collect purchase which we approached with some trepidation having not seen or driven the car beforehand, but we were not disappointed, collection was straight forward and the car drives like a dream -we even had a 1/4 tank of fuel provided rather than the usual fumes only. We would gladly deal again with Read Car Co., but if this one is everything we now expect we wont have to for a long time - sorry about that!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/02/21

    Joy, great review Thankyou understand the trepidation but so pleased we didn’t let you down, kind regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    A fab service & friendly guys

    By Lisa H on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    With everything that is going on with COVID I Was very nervous getting a new car online without testing driving or seeing it in person, both Guys made me feel at ease, Sorting out all paper work ,trading my old car and collecting. Trading my own car in was given a good price. Communication was excellent.If anyone is looking for a car I defo recommend this garage!!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/02/21

    Lisa, wonderful review Thankyou enjoy the car, kind regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Read car sales

    By Christine D on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service and great deal..... nice guys who communicated well

    Reply from Read Car Company on 30/01/21

    Christine, Thankyou for the kind review, Regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    The read car company are very good and helpful.

    By Colin T on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish read car company were very good, keep you well informed and very helpful. The car that we bought was exactly as it was described in the advert we are very pleased with it.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 24/01/21

    Colin, Thankyou for the great review, glad click and collect worked out well for you, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent people to deal with!

    By Denzell M on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent very kind people to deal with! I had a bit of a problem and Jonathan come out and sorted it straight away the guy is unbelievable brilliant service I will definitely be dealing with them again if I ever need a car!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/01/21

    Paul, Thankyou for the review, happy to help and glad you got sorted, Regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Buying review- Q50

    By john B on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and great to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 19/12/20

    John, Thankyou for the kind review, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent Very Happy - Highly Recommend

    By nashim L on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and pleasant experience and a lovely car. Paul & Jonathan was brilliant and very professional, nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 16/12/20

    Nashim, Thankyou for the great review, kind regards, Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By christian M on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and good prices. 100% recommended. Thank you

    Reply from Read Car Company on 10/11/20

    Christian, thanks for the super review, regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Excellent

    By frank D on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service,Very easy and pleasant to deal with

    Reply from Read Car Company on 02/11/20

    Frank, Thanks for the great review, Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Friendly and competitive prices

    By laura E on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic salesman. Let us to look over the car we were interested in, no pressure and very friendly. Great communication and abided to the social distancing rules. A pleasure to buy a car from them.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 02/11/20

    Thank you for a fantastic review, Paul and Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ