play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant cars

    By david H on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was brilliant with us, test drove the bmw 2 series twice before buying. Everything they promised to do before I collected the car they did and very very happy with the car and service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 23/03/20

    David, Thankyou for the great review and recognition of our service, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By lindsay W on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with, very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/02/20

    Lindsay thank you very much for the review,Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent, professional and helpful service

    By phillip H on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called in to have a look at a car I'd seen from the main road. Really nice, friendly and professional people. The chap I was dealing with was super helpful and extremely helpful. I wasn't hassled at all and was not pressured to buy.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 07/02/20

    Phillip thank you very much for your excellent review and i hope you enjoy the Jaguar XF Regards Paul


  • 5

    Topnotch!

    By Catharina J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, i warmheartedly recommend Read Car Company they delivered on all levels!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 11/11/19

    Catharina, Great review of us, thankyou so much, kind regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    purchase of vehicle

    By David A on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good from start to finish good company to deal with

    Reply from Read Car Company on 07/11/19

    David, great review thankyou, Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Andrew R on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Paperwork all sorted very quickly (tax refund, DVLA etc). Very happy with new car.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 07/11/19

    Andrew, many thanks for the great review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience

    By Pauline W on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I very much enjoyed the buying experience at Read Cars . There was no pressure to buy and nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 17/10/19

    Pauline, Thankyou for the great review, enjoy the car, Kind regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Victoria G on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service we received from Read Car Sales was amazing, the process was effortless and quick and they ensured everything was perfect before my vehicle was sold to me.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/10/19

    Victoria, Thankyou for the wonderful review, Kind Regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Simon S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars, excellent service this is our second purchase with them. Top quality.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 07/10/19

    Simon, Thankyou for the great review, very much appreciated regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Pleasant and friendly

    By Kevin S on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, swift. Friendly staff who helped throughout.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 07/10/19

    Kevin, great review thankyou, all the best Paul and Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ