play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The way to buy a used car !!!!!!

    By Tony W on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted Paul regarding a honda jazz did the deal over the phone he stayed late as we travelled 60 miles to collect the car a pleasure to deal with the car is superb no fuss no heavy selling perfect in every way would certainly be back in the future

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/01/19

    Tony, Thankyou for the kind review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Polite and helpful with no brash sales driven chat

    By Diane M on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Read Car Company and dealt with Paul throughout the transaction. He is a most genuine guy, very polite and helpful and as far removed from past negative experiences with car salesmen as I could wish to hope for. A small snag post purchase was immediately rectified and the car returned to my home address promptly thereafter. We shall have the Read Car Company as our go to garage for future car purchases.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 27/10/18

    Thankyou for the great review, kind regards paul and jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Peter B on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Cadillac from them 6 or 8 years ago. They were not at all pushy, in fact they went out of their way to help me ensure the decision I made was the right one for me as I am a disabled driver. Even after Ihad done the deal with them they went out of their way to help me by finding a garage in Southport who could switch the special adaptation I had on my old car onto the Cadillac, even taking my old/new cars on there and leaving them for the work to be done and offering to go and pick them up when they were ready but as I fancied a day out in Southport I did this myself. They also helped by doing all the paper work entailed because I wanted to keep my private plate (making 2 trips to Preston). In fact I've stayed friends ever since, even just calling in now and again for a chat

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/04/18

    Peter, Thankyou for the review especially from a sale about 8 years ago, please keep calling on I’m sure we will sell you another! Ta Jonathan


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Calin V on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my dream car from read car and I’m more than happy to say that I had a great experience with them Really easy to secure the car,all the documents were signe£ in no time and the person on charge with the sales was really professional and helpful Highly recommended

    Reply from Read Car Company on 11/12/17

    Calin, Thankyou for the great review, really pleased you got your dream car, regards Jonathan


‹ Prev Next ›

Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ