play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Garry & Ann Wood on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased our second Infiniti from Paul and Jonathon. As before, first class service, from the test drive to the paperwork and handover. If you want to deal with a good honest car company, then we would certainly recommend you visit them. Thanks again Paul.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 16/09/21

    Ann, Thankyou for your wonderful review, cold not ask for a better word than honest, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Good service

    By richard bennett on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful service

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/09/21

    Richard, Thanks for the review for your second car from us, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Great service and communication.

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was brilliant when we needed to view the vehicle and then collect it out of regular office hours, as we were coming from 120 miles away. The car was as described and we were given a good test drive in it, with no pressure to buy. We were kept well informed throughout the sales process. Would highly recommend the Read Car Company.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 05/09/21

    Helen, Thankyou for the wonderful review, great to meet you, Kind regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    By craig mcmillan on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and car was exactly as described would highly recommend this dealer

    Reply from Read Car Company on 20/08/21

    Craig, Thanks for the very kind review, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Read enough. Jonathan and Paul were a delight to deal with and I'm very happy with the car. Paul H

    Reply from Read Car Company on 11/08/21

    Paul, Thankyou for the very kind review, enjoy the car, Regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jason brown on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional company to deal with. Gave good price for our part x and let us have a thorough test drive in the car we eventually purchased. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/07/21

    Jason, Thankyou for an excellent review, kind regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    By trevor sutcliffe on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was very good, Iwould highly recommend them and would buy from them again .

    Reply from Read Car Company on 30/06/21

    Trevor, Thanks for the kind review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By william blackham on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling just good honest facts, a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/06/21

    William, Thankyou for the kind review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    By james fowler on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd recommend anyone to purchase a car from read car company paul is a great salesman ..honest genuine man..no pressure at all to buy..sorted a couple of problems out on car and cleaned it before we picked it up..warranty on each car so your covered..il Definitely be back

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/06/21

    James,what a great review thankyou so much, all the best Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    By trevor tipple on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/06/21

    Trevor, we try that every time, regards Jonathan and Paul


‹ Prev Next ›

Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ