play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly and efficient. Thank you Read!

    By elizabeth waddington on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    My recent purchase was made easy from start to finish. I felt I could trust the salesman, and would recommend to anyone. Living locally was also a bonus.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 07/06/22

    Elizebeth, Thankyou for the great review, Kind Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Richard Hart on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with no pressure. Low mileage on every car we looked at and Paul was very helpful getting us the deal we wanted

    Reply from Read Car Company on 05/06/22

    Richard, Great review Thankyou, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    By christine baldwin on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly approachable staff. Good selection of quality vehicles, fair prices. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks for the great service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 05/06/22

    Christine, Thankyou for the wonderful review, very much appreciated, regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    And good sales service

    By graham harrison on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with all transactions

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/06/22

    Graham, Thankyou for the kind review, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Well worth a vist

    By paul on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/06/22

    Paul, what more could we ask for, regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Great dealer Great car

    By B J darlington on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to buy from this dealer. I would recommend this dealer without hesitation.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/05/22

    Beryl, A lovely review Thankyou, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent service as always!

    By richard bennett on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 30/04/22

    Richard, Thankyou for the great review, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    By brian timmis on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 16/12/21

    Brian, Great review, thanks, Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Top quality

    By dean thompson on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, extremely helpful whilst not being pushy compared to other dealerships.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/12/21

    Dean, A great review, Thankyou, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    By Geoffrey Widdup on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car and the straight forward transaction. Pleasant to deal with.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 29/11/21

    Geoff, Thankyou for taking the time to review us and glad you are pleased with your car, Regards Paul and Jonathan


‹ Prev Next ›

Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ

Read Car Company