play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Another reason to choose Read Car Co; Over the past 11 years customers from all over the country have trusted us with their used car purchases and we are proud to be reviewed by them as a 5* star Autotrader dealer. View their latest comments

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A no nonsense great buying experience.

    By Paul A on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience from the initial telephone call to the delivery of the vehicle. I collected the vehicle 24 hours after viewing it. The car was spotless and it was the best buying experience I have had thus far. I would highly recommend this company. Ultra professional.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 12/07/18

    Paul, Thankyou for a fantastic review, Regards, Jonathan


  • 5

    Friendly helpful service

    By Paul B on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful experience. The vehicle was exactly as described and beautifully presented on collection.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/07/18

    Paul, Thankyou for taking the time for a great review, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    All round pleasant experience

    By STEVEN R on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer no complaints and was very accommodating Carefully serviced/moted/valeted.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 06/06/18

    Steven, Thankyou for a great review, cheers Jonathan


  • 5

    Brilliant little garage

    By Michael B on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely no issues with buying a car from here, really nice dealer, no hassle or pressure to buy

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/06/18

    Mike, Thankyou for the review think it sums us up well, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By GRAHAM S on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, buying my new car was simple and a nice experience. I was given a really good trade in price and would definitely go again if and when I need another car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/06/18

    Graham, Lovely to meet you and the family, Thankyou for the great review, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Friendly helpful customer care

    By David E on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the car we were looking for and the on line info suggested it fitted the bill, even if it meant is bit of travel. We were not disappointed. All details were completely accurate. It’s only a small dealership, but we got an immediate test drive, very helpful service all round. Agreed terms without fuss and picked the car up a few days later, serviced and washed with a new battery - found at service. Delighted with the care we received. Could not have been more friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 21/05/18

    David, Thankyou for taking the time to do a review, the weather has definitely been with you as its not stopped being sunny since you collected it, lovely to meet you both Regards, Jonathan


  • 5

    Read Car Company review

    By Brent S on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jonathon was very thorough and his attention to detail was excellent. We absolutely recommend Jonathon and Read Car Company- a visit to the site is a must for anyone buying a car!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 21/05/18

    Brent, Thankyou for the very kind review, looking forward to seeing the car round and about. Cheers Jonathan


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By David B on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company would definitely recommend. Jonathan is extremely helpful and makes the experience of buying a car an enjoyable one.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 15/04/18

    Thanks for the review David, enjoy your new RED car, kind regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Clare W on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and hassle free, helpful and friendly service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 13/04/18

    Thankyou for the review clare


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Marjorie G on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, staff friendly and helpful, straight forward sale no hidden extra's, great car and good value for money

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/04/18

    Marjorie, Thankyou for the review, hope you had a good holiday, regards Jonathan


‹ Prev Next ›

Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 11:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
BURNLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
BB12 7NZ