play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy trade in very satisfied

    By Kenneth D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service easy to trade oid car in ,everything explained as not changed car in over 15 years.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 02/07/20

    Kenneth, and what a lovely car to change too, thanks for the review regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Purchasing my Mini Cooper SD

    By Susan G on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my mini for a Mini Cooper SD. Paul was helpful, efficient and courteous. The deal we agreed was done without any pressure and I am really please with my new motor.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/07/20

    Susan, so glad you like the new car, thanks for a lovely review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy.

    By martin S on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car whilst the covid restrictions were in place, we made an appointment, Paul was there to meet us at the appointed time, he kept the 'social distance' thing whilst telling us everything we needed to know. Prior to picking up he had re-registered the car for us, taxed and serviced it. It was spotless and ready to go, the whole experience was friendly and easy. Would I buy there again? Yes, most definitely.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 13/06/20

    Thankyou so much for the great review, we aim to make things as easy as possible in these difficult times, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Friendly Car Sales Garage

    By amanda O on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    They made buying a new car so easy. No pressure sales, very friendly. Would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/04/20

    Amanda, great review thanks, enjoy the Audi, best regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By gordon N on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from here. Great service and attention at all times. They always have a great choice of quality motors.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/04/20

    Gordon and Vickey, Thankyou for your great review, enjoy the Mercedes, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant cars

    By david H on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was brilliant with us, test drove the bmw 2 series twice before buying. Everything they promised to do before I collected the car they did and very very happy with the car and service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 23/03/20

    David, Thankyou for the great review and recognition of our service, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By lindsay W on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with, very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/02/20

    Lindsay thank you very much for the review,Regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent, professional and helpful service

    By phillip H on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called in to have a look at a car I'd seen from the main road. Really nice, friendly and professional people. The chap I was dealing with was super helpful and extremely helpful. I wasn't hassled at all and was not pressured to buy.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 07/02/20

    Phillip thank you very much for your excellent review and i hope you enjoy the Jaguar XF Regards Paul


  • 5

    Topnotch!

    By Catharina J on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, i warmheartedly recommend Read Car Company they delivered on all levels!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 11/11/19

    Catharina, Great review of us, thankyou so much, kind regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    purchase of vehicle

    By David A on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good from start to finish good company to deal with

    Reply from Read Car Company on 07/11/19

    David, great review thankyou, Paul and Jonathan


‹ Prev Next ›

Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
BURNLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
BB12 7NZ