play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader with verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Read Car Company review

    By Brent S on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jonathon was very thorough and his attention to detail was excellent. We absolutely recommend Jonathon and Read Car Company- a visit to the site is a must for anyone buying a car!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 21/05/18

    Brent, Thankyou for the very kind review, looking forward to seeing the car round and about. Cheers Jonathan


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By David B on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company would definitely recommend. Jonathan is extremely helpful and makes the experience of buying a car an enjoyable one.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 15/04/18

    Thanks for the review David, enjoy your new RED car, kind regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Clare W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and hassle free, helpful and friendly service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 13/04/18

    Thankyou for the review clare


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Marjorie G on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, staff friendly and helpful, straight forward sale no hidden extra's, great car and good value for money

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/04/18

    Marjorie, Thankyou for the review, hope you had a good holiday, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Proper car company!

    By Damian G on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great spec, low mileage, mint condition,fair part ex and deal.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/04/18

    Damian, Thankyou for taking the time out of your busy schedule you keep telling me you have lol, for doing a great review, Jonathan


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard M on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice staff, I felt comfortable talking to them. professional service as they did everything they said they would, great car which was at a fair price I feel. I would buy from Read again.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 28/03/18

    Rick, Thankyou for the review, great to meet you, good luck with everything, Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent result

    By Peter C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sourced exactly the car we were after, top notch service

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/03/18

    Peter, Thankyou for the review, hope to speak again about the other car, regards, Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Gordon I on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Pleasant and Not Pushy In Anyway Left You Alone To Browse And Was Extremely Helpful With Any Questions I Had

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/03/18

    Gordon, Thankyou for the review and enjoy the new car, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Great service 100%

    By Chris C on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, communication was excellent from start to finish.Car was as described and presented as promised with a full service and mot.Would recommend Jonathan and his team to anyone who wants to buy a second hand car from a reputable dealer.Would defiantly go back for another car in the future Thanks again

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/02/18

    Chris, Thanks for the kind review, hope the new job is going well. Ta jonathan


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Susan N on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Read Car Company proved to be a pleasant experience. Jonathon was helpful, friendly and not at all pushy. He explained the paperwork and procedures involved clearly and picked us up from the station when we came to collect our car. We live 100 miles from the garage but well worth travelling down to Read to buy our car.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/02/18

    Sue, Thankyou for the great review, was lovely to meet you both, hope you let Terry drive it occasionally. Kind Regards Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
BURNLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
BB12 7NZ