play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trust Read

    By donnell S on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to delivery of my vehicle, Jonathan and Paul could not have been more helpful. Delighted with the car.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 17/09/20

    Thankyou for the great review, love the strapline Trust Read, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Brenda C on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional from start to finish. No hard sales tactics, very relaxed stress free approach. Fantastic after sales service. Highly recommend

    Reply from Read Car Company on 30/07/20

    Brenda, Thankyou for the kind review, Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emily A on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and great advice. Very friendly atmosphere and keen to help. I would definitely recommend them!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 24/07/20

    Emily, Thankyou for the great review, kind regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Easy trade in very satisfied

    By Kenneth D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service easy to trade oid car in ,everything explained as not changed car in over 15 years.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 02/07/20

    Kenneth, and what a lovely car to change too, thanks for the review regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Purchasing my Mini Cooper SD

    By Susan G on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my mini for a Mini Cooper SD. Paul was helpful, efficient and courteous. The deal we agreed was done without any pressure and I am really please with my new motor.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/07/20

    Susan, so glad you like the new car, thanks for a lovely review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy.

    By martin S on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car whilst the covid restrictions were in place, we made an appointment, Paul was there to meet us at the appointed time, he kept the 'social distance' thing whilst telling us everything we needed to know. Prior to picking up he had re-registered the car for us, taxed and serviced it. It was spotless and ready to go, the whole experience was friendly and easy. Would I buy there again? Yes, most definitely.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 13/06/20

    Thankyou so much for the great review, we aim to make things as easy as possible in these difficult times, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Friendly Car Sales Garage

    By amanda O on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    They made buying a new car so easy. No pressure sales, very friendly. Would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/04/20

    Amanda, great review thanks, enjoy the Audi, best regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By gordon N on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from here. Great service and attention at all times. They always have a great choice of quality motors.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/04/20

    Gordon and Vickey, Thankyou for your great review, enjoy the Mercedes, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant cars

    By david H on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was brilliant with us, test drove the bmw 2 series twice before buying. Everything they promised to do before I collected the car they did and very very happy with the car and service.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 23/03/20

    David, Thankyou for the great review and recognition of our service, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By lindsay W on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with, very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/02/20

    Lindsay thank you very much for the review,Regards Paul


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ