play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A6 Great car lovely people to do business wit

    By michael B on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with great service very pleasant experience and a lovely car. Lyn&Mike

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/10/20

    Thankyou both for the great review, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly and professional

    By angela C on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 02/10/20

    Angela, Thankyou for the great review, Regards Paul


  • 5

    Very happy

    By ashley G on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was priced fairly and the part exchange offer was reasonable

    Reply from Read Car Company on 02/10/20

    Ashley, Thanks for taking the time to do the review, very kind, Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Great, chilled, easy and a pleasure

    By rachel M on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything about the place was great. Sales people usually put me off, but Paul was brilliant. Would definitely reccomend, and will definitely go there again. Thankyou 🙂

    Reply from Read Car Company on 23/09/20

    Rachel, great review thankyou, means a lot to us, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Chris Y on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good communication and negotiation at distance with both Jonathan and Paul being really helpful throughout!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/09/20

    Chris, Thankyou for the review enjoy the new car, Regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Trust Read

    By donnell S on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to delivery of my vehicle, Jonathan and Paul could not have been more helpful. Delighted with the car.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 17/09/20

    Thankyou for the great review, love the strapline Trust Read, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Brenda C on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional from start to finish. No hard sales tactics, very relaxed stress free approach. Fantastic after sales service. Highly recommend

    Reply from Read Car Company on 30/07/20

    Brenda, Thankyou for the kind review, Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emily A on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and great advice. Very friendly atmosphere and keen to help. I would definitely recommend them!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 24/07/20

    Emily, Thankyou for the great review, kind regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Easy trade in very satisfied

    By Kenneth D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service easy to trade oid car in ,everything explained as not changed car in over 15 years.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 02/07/20

    Kenneth, and what a lovely car to change too, thanks for the review regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Purchasing my Mini Cooper SD

    By Susan G on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my mini for a Mini Cooper SD. Paul was helpful, efficient and courteous. The deal we agreed was done without any pressure and I am really please with my new motor.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/07/20

    Susan, so glad you like the new car, thanks for a lovely review, regards Paul and Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ