play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader from verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Soda octavia

    By Jonathan S on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall very good easy to deal with ,Jonathan was a pleasure

    Reply from Read Car Company on 23/03/21

    Jon, Thankyou for the review, Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Honest and very helpful.

    By Teresa M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable and honest description of the car. After sale commitment to continued good service was beyond excellent. Definitely worth the long journey to collect the car. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 18/03/21

    Teresa, Thankyou for making the journey glad we got you sorted after your previous bad experience elsewhere, Regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Very good car buying experience and good car

    By Nikolaus C on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service start to finish. Good guidance through the revised online car purchasing process. Picking the car up was made very easy by them half delivering the car - ie meeting us half way. Very good experience alltogether.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 17/03/21

    Nik, Thankyou for the great review, nice to see you the other day, Regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Car purchase from read car company

    By Padraig M on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit uncertain about the click and collect process caused by covid restrictions but when I got the car it was exactly as described. The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was happy with the car.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 12/03/21

    Paddy, Thankyou for the review so pleased it worked out for you, Regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Skoda Yeti purchase

    By Joy W on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless. Read Car Co. knew the car well and what they didn't have to hand was quickly provided with a return call. Plain speaking and easy to do business with. Due to the lock down this was a click and collect purchase which we approached with some trepidation having not seen or driven the car beforehand, but we were not disappointed, collection was straight forward and the car drives like a dream -we even had a 1/4 tank of fuel provided rather than the usual fumes only. We would gladly deal again with Read Car Co., but if this one is everything we now expect we wont have to for a long time - sorry about that!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/02/21

    Joy, great review Thankyou understand the trepidation but so pleased we didn’t let you down, kind regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    A fab service & friendly guys

    By Lisa H on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    With everything that is going on with COVID I Was very nervous getting a new car online without testing driving or seeing it in person, both Guys made me feel at ease, Sorting out all paper work ,trading my old car and collecting. Trading my own car in was given a good price. Communication was excellent.If anyone is looking for a car I defo recommend this garage!!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/02/21

    Lisa, wonderful review Thankyou enjoy the car, kind regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Read car sales

    By Christine D on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service and great deal..... nice guys who communicated well

    Reply from Read Car Company on 30/01/21

    Christine, Thankyou for the kind review, Regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    The read car company are very good and helpful.

    By Colin T on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish read car company were very good, keep you well informed and very helpful. The car that we bought was exactly as it was described in the advert we are very pleased with it.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 24/01/21

    Colin, Thankyou for the great review, glad click and collect worked out well for you, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent people to deal with!

    By Denzell M on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent very kind people to deal with! I had a bit of a problem and Jonathan come out and sorted it straight away the guy is unbelievable brilliant service I will definitely be dealing with them again if I ever need a car!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/01/21

    Paul, Thankyou for the review, happy to help and glad you got sorted, Regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Buying review- Q50

    By john B on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and great to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 19/12/20

    John, Thankyou for the kind review, Regards Paul and Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
Burnley,
Lancashire,
BB12 7NZ

Read Car Company