play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader with verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great sales experience

    By michelle B on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful & friendly, honest opinions given did everything we asked.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/05/19

    Michelle, Thankyou for taking time to complete the review, kind regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Paul Read Cars

    By william D on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Paul Read Cars. A bit out of the way but it was worth the journey to find a very nice car. Very helpful and stayed in touch throughout. No problems at all. Billy Dee

    Reply from Read Car Company on 25/04/19

    Billy, Thanks for the great review, regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Happy To Recommend Read Car Co

    By Denis B on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Problem free trade in and purchase transaction with Read Car Co. Our dealings with them were cordial and very thorough

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/04/19

    Denis, Thankyou for the excellent review, nice to meet you, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By claire W on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Read Car Company enough. They carried out every task they promised to do to ensure the car we bought was 100% right. We live in the Isle of Man and Read Car Company went above and beyond and took the car to Heysham for us so it could go on the boat. The car was serviced and had everything we needed corrected. Everything was made super easy and the car is perfect! I feel it is very rare to have 100% trust and so I will definitely be back when we need our next car!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 05/04/19

    Claire, Thankyou for the great review, it was a pleasure sorting everything out for you, enjoy your new car, kind regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Buying new car from read car company

    By craig M on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service very easy to deal with took a test drive and got all my questions answered highly recommend great service from Paul and Jonathan at read car company

    Reply from Read Car Company on 30/03/19

    Craig, Thankyou for your great review, was realy good to meet you, enjoy your new car, regards paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Very good to deal with

    By anne H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free good price for exchange,great new car,would recommend.Anne H.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 21/03/19

    Anne, Thankyou for the great review, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anne C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very hassle free from start to finish, highly recommended by me! He went above and beyond to accommodate me during a family crisis.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/03/19

    Anne, Thankyou for the kind review, best regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Helpful staff that are easy to deal with

    By Nick O on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and very easy to deal with, no pushy sales people

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/03/19

    Nick, Thanks for taking the time to review us, regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Read Car Company

    By david D on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from seeing car initially to picking it up, bought many cars over the years but this by far the most pleasurable, no hard sell or offers of additional products, and a great price

    Reply from Read Car Company on 09/03/19

    David, Thankyou for the great review, hope your son enjoys the car as much as he looked like he would when he collected it, regards Jonathan and Paul


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Alastair S on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very friendly and approachable. When I arrived to a pre-booked appointment the car was sat out front, washed and ready for a test drive. Would definitely recommend Read Car Co.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 02/03/19

    Alastair, Thanks for the great review nice to meet you, regards Paul and Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
BURNLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
BB12 7NZ