play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Read Car Company

Highly rated by Autotrader with verified purchase reviews read our customers latest comments for your own peace of mind

 

Write a review

Read Car Company

Read Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Geoffrey A on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looked at the car on Wednesday then picked it up on Friday everything was well organised.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 21/08/18

    Geoff, Thankyou for the review, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Read car company.

    By ADAM S on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought two cars from Read car company, the service was fantastic, very honest and very friendly, kept me constantly updated when my cars would be ready for collection. Would highly recommend!!

    Reply from Read Car Company on 15/08/18

    Adam and Emma, Thankyou for taking the time to review us, and thankyou for choosing your 2 cars from us. Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    Read Car Company excellent service

    By Wendy S on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service from Read Car Company. I have always bought cars from friends or family this was the first time I had bought from a trader . Warm friendly service would buy from them again .

    Reply from Read Car Company on 14/08/18

    Wendy, Thankyou for the great review, kind regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    exchanged old vehicle for newer version

    By Bruno B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly staff, non - pushy, straight forward and no sales "patter".

    Reply from Read Car Company on 01/08/18

    Bruno, Thankyou for the review, Regards Paul and Jonathan


  • 5

    A no nonsense great buying experience.

    By Paul A on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience from the initial telephone call to the delivery of the vehicle. I collected the vehicle 24 hours after viewing it. The car was spotless and it was the best buying experience I have had thus far. I would highly recommend this company. Ultra professional.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 12/07/18

    Paul, Thankyou for a fantastic review, Regards, Jonathan


  • 5

    Friendly helpful service

    By Paul B on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful experience. The vehicle was exactly as described and beautifully presented on collection.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 08/07/18

    Paul, Thankyou for taking the time for a great review, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    All round pleasant experience

    By STEVEN R on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer no complaints and was very accommodating Carefully serviced/moted/valeted.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 06/06/18

    Steven, Thankyou for a great review, cheers Jonathan


  • 5

    Brilliant little garage

    By Michael B on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely no issues with buying a car from here, really nice dealer, no hassle or pressure to buy

    Reply from Read Car Company on 04/06/18

    Mike, Thankyou for the review think it sums us up well, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By GRAHAM S on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, buying my new car was simple and a nice experience. I was given a really good trade in price and would definitely go again if and when I need another car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 03/06/18

    Graham, Lovely to meet you and the family, Thankyou for the great review, regards Jonathan


  • 5

    Friendly helpful customer care

    By David E on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the car we were looking for and the on line info suggested it fitted the bill, even if it meant is bit of travel. We were not disappointed. All details were completely accurate. It’s only a small dealership, but we got an immediate test drive, very helpful service all round. Agreed terms without fuss and picked the car up a few days later, serviced and washed with a new battery - found at service. Delighted with the care we received. Could not have been more friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Read Car Company on 21/05/18

    David, Thankyou for taking the time to do a review, the weather has definitely been with you as its not stopped being sunny since you collected it, lovely to meet you both Regards, Jonathan


Read Car Company

Telephone:
01282 344724 07441 911711

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Read Car Company

Address:
WHALLEY ROAD,
READ,
BURNLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
BB12 7NZ